Get Connected
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Get Email Updates
Los Angeles

Saturday, September 16, 2017
6:00 - 11:00 PM

J.W. Marriott @ LA Live
900 W Olympic Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Award Recipients
Conrad Ricamora

Comedian Dana Goldberg
Actress Kirstin Vangsness
Become a Table Captain Table Captains serve a crucial role in the success of the Equality Awards. Each Table Captain buys their own individual ticket and strives to fill a table of 10 by selling tickets to friends, family, and co-workers. Table Captains are not financially obligated to buy all 10 tickets but are asked to "try your very best." Get Started
Event Sponsors Statewide Sponsors

CocaColaFoundationsponsor_gileadsponsor_lecrema sponsor_pgesponsor_prophetsponsor_semprasponsor_southwest

Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Table Hosts

Hon. Richard Bloom

YC Lama and Stephen Lee