Get Connected
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Get Email Updates
Palm Springs Saturday, October 7, 2017
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

The Riviera Palm Springs
1600 N Indian Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Award Recipients
Lifetime Achievement Award Hon. Ginny Foat
Equality For All Award Raymond Cree Middle School

Event Co-Chairs
Hon. Geoff Kors
Jacqueline Lopez
Hon. Elizabeth F. Romero
Hon. James G. Williamson

Host Committee

Carl Baker

Sean Borg

Beth Collins-Burgard

Pam Genevrino

Christopher Heritage

Barbara & Jerry Keller

Mandy Lee

Scott Malzahn

Charlie McBrearty

Susan McCabe

Hon. Lisa Middleton & Cheryl O' Callaghan

Julie Montante

Jeffrey Norman

Gary D. Soto & Matt Tully

Ann Sheffer & Bill Scheffler

Jackie Thomas

Matthew Thompson

Darrell L. Tucci

Become a Table Captain Table Captains serve a crucial role in the success of the Equality Awards. Each Table Captain buys their own individual ticket and strives to fill a table of 10 by selling tickets to friends, family, and co-workers. Table Captains are not financially obligated to buy all 10 tickets but are asked to "try your very best." Get Started
Event Sponsors Statewide Sponsors

CocaColaFoundationsponsor_gileadsponsor_lecrema sponsor_pgesponsor_prophetsponsor_semprasponsor_southwest

Presenting Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Table Host

Jean-Guy Lachance & John Williams

Othar Raven Pictures

Matthew Thompson & Eric Turcio

Table Captains

Jeffrey Norman & Darrell L. Tucci

Media Sponsors