Get Connected
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Get Email Updates
Palm Springs Saturday, October 15, 2016
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

The Riviera Palm Springs
1600 N Indian Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Vanguard Leadership Award Senator Barbara Boxer
State Farm Good Neighbor Award Lisa Middleton
George Zander Activist Award George Zander (In Memoriam)

Scott Turner Schofield

Jackie Thomas & DeeAnn McCoy
Pjetur Sigurdson & Dimitri Bakakos

Jimmy Boegle

Sean Borg

Beth Collins-Burgard

Brad Fuhr

Laurie Hasencamp & Mike Lurey

Barbara & Jerry Keller

Susan McCabe

Andreas Meyer

Lisa Middleton & Cheryl O’Callaghan

Margret Raven

Ernie Santora

Ann Sheffer & Bill Scheffler

Matthew Thompson

Darrell L. Tucci

Hon. James G. Williamson

Become a Table Captain Table Captains serve a crucial role in the success of the Equality Awards. Each Table Captain buys their own individual ticket and strives to fill a table of 10 by selling tickets to friends, family, and co-workers. Table Captains are not financially obligated to buy all 10 tickets but are asked to "try your very best." Get Started
Event Sponsors Statewide Sponsors

CocaColaFoundationsponsor_gileadsponsor_lecrema sponsor_pgesponsor_prophetsponsor_semprasponsor_southwest

Presenting Sponsors
Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Table Hosts

1st Community Insurance

The Agency

Dimitri Bakakos

Carl Baker

Contempo Lending

Gay & Lesbian Victory Fund

Lulu California Bistro


Brian Rix

Joe Simeone

Thomboy Properties

Laurie & Larry Weitz

Table Captains

Carl Baker

Jeffrey Ewell & Alfie Pettit

Charlie McBrearty

Margret Raven

Darrell L Tucci

Media Sponsors