Get Connected
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Get Email Updates
San Diego Friday, June 9, 2017
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Humphrey's By the Bay
2241 Shelter Island Dr.
San Diego, CA 92106
Award Recipients
Gomez-Nunez Family
Pamela Morgan & G. Joyce Rowland
Sanders/Sampson Family

Event Co-Chairs
Jason Anderson
Hon. Steve Padilla
Hon. Cori Schumacher
Hon. Chris Ward
Hillary Whittington
Laura Zagar

Host Committee

Bruce M Abrams

Brian Alvarado

Holly Amaya

Jeremy Bauer & Jason Rickert

Hon. Whitney Benzian

Randy Clark & Tom Maddox

Beth Collins-Burgard

Elidia Dostal

Loren Freestone

Hon. Todd Gloria

Ann Marie Houghtailing

Kristin Housh

Anil & Vaishali Keswani

Shreya Key

Kevin Leap

Mandy Lee

Morten Lund

Susan McCabe

Nicole Murray Ramirez

Heather Riley

Jillian Sterling

John Tedstrom

Jacqueline Vinaccia

Matthew Vasilakis

Stefanie Warren

Become a Table Captain Table Captains serve a crucial role in the success of the Equality Awards. Each Table Captain buys their own individual ticket and strives to fill a table of 10 by selling tickets to friends, family, and co-workers. Table Captains are not financially obligated to buy all 10 tickets but are asked to "try your very best." Get Started
Event Sponsors Statewide Sponsors

CocaColaFoundationsponsor_gileadsponsor_lecrema sponsor_pgesponsor_prophetsponsor_semprasponsor_southwest

Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Table Hosts

Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Southwest

Table Captains

Jason Anderson & Riley Smith

Ann Marie Houghtailing