Get Connected
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Get Email Updates
San Diego A Celebration of LGBT Families

Friday, June 17, 2016
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Prado at Balboa Park
1549 El Prado
San Diego, CA 92101
The State Farm Good Neighbor Award Ofelia Barba and her daughters, Zoey Luna and Letty Barba
Equality Vanguard Award BM1(SW) Matthew A. Alvarado & Brian L. Alvarado
Equality Leadership Award The Matys-Gleason Family

Jason Anderson
Hon. Toni Atkins
Hon. Dave Roberts
Laura Zagar

Jeremy Bauer & Jason Rickert

Linda Bernhardt

Nancy Chase

Randy Clark & Tom Maddox

Beth Collins-Burgard

Chris Frahm

Loren Freestone

Gary Gartner

Hon. Todd Gloria

Ryan Hawkins

Anne Marie Houghtailing

Tracy Kam & Caylyn Lanzl

Kevin Leap

Susan McCabe

Andreas Meyer

William Pontius

Heather Riley

G Joyce Rowland

John Tedstrom

Jacqueline Vinaccia

Become a Table Captain Table Captains serve a crucial role in the success of the Equality Awards. Each Table Captain buys their own individual ticket and strives to fill a table of 10 by selling tickets to friends, family, and co-workers. Table Captains are not financially obligated to buy all 10 tickets but are asked to "try your very best." Get Started
Event Sponsors Statewide Sponsors

CocaColaFoundationsponsor_gileadsponsor_lecrema sponsor_pgesponsor_prophetsponsor_semprasponsor_southwest

Presenting Sponsors
Platinum Sponsors
Titanium Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Table Hosts

Speaker Emeritus Toni Atkins

BM1(SW) Matthew A Alvarado & Brian L Alvarado

Randy Clark & Tom Maddox

The Matys-Gleason Family

Morrison & Foerster, LLP

Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Southwest

The Port of San Diego

Stoel Rives

San Diego LGBT Center

Table Captains

Jason Anderson

Jeremy Bauer & Jason Rickert

Ryan Hawkins

Anne Marie Houghtailing

Jacqueline Vinaccia

Media Sponsors

Gay San Diego