Equality California
About EQCA

Board of Directors

Andreas Meyer, President
Susan McCabe, Vice President
Laurie Hasencamp, Treasurer
Andrea Casalett, Secretary

Jerry Bloom
Beth Collins-Burgard
Kenny Cassady
Roberta Conroy
William Delvac
Susan Frank
Hon. Robert Garcia
Susan Guinn
Julie Haddon
Boe Hayward
Dolores Huerta
Deanna Johnston
Suzy Jones
Sam Leslie
Stuart Milk
C. Scott Miller
Doug Moreland
Richard Poppen
Rick Rivas
Hon. Dave Roberts
Michael Sporn
Nancy Sutley
David Tsai

Equality California Institute Board Members >

Learn More
  • #Commit2Equality

    Marriage is just one stop on the long journey to full and lasting equality. What do you commit to?

Featured Publication