Tagline: Until the Work Is Done

Honorees & special guests to be announced soon!

To ensure the safety of our staff and guests, we strongly recommend that all guests in attendance are vaccinated and boosted (as eligible) for COVID-19. The most updated information about vaccine and booster recommendations can be found on the Center for Disease Control’s website here.

These health and safety measures are subject to change, at Equality California’s sole discretion and based on evolving health and safety guidance and conditions. Benefits at all levels may change if/as event guidelines change (i.e., capacity caps or vaccination requirements). We will continue working to ensure we are following all applicable health and safety protocols. For our full COVID-19 policy, please visit https://www.eqca.org/covid19-event/ or email events@eqca.org with any additional questions.

25th Anniversary Statewide Co-Chairs
Hon. Malia Cohen
California State Controller
Hon. Ricardo Lara
California State Insurance Commissioner
Hon. Fiona Ma, CPA
California State Treasurer
Hon. Tony Thurmond
California State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Event Co-Chairs
Hon. Blanca Pacheco
Hon. Rick Chavez Zbur
Juan Camacho
Scott Malzahn

Host Committee

Hon. Betsy Butler

Hon. Lena Gonzalez

Hon. Scott Houston

Hon. Gabriel Quinto

Hon. Carolyn Wysinger

David Ambroz

Rami Bachour

Jerry Bloom

Steven Brancato

Diandra Bremond, Ph.D.

Sue Burnside

Cecilia Cabello

Martín Campos

Jason Chan

Beth Collins

Roberta Conroy

David Cruz

Cary Davidson & Andrew Ogilvie

Sue Dunlap

Trevan Fischer

Sandra Fluke

Katherine Forster

James Frost

Sam Garrett

Mark Gonzalez

Ryan Harlow-Nakano

Laurie Hasencamp

Drexel D. Heard II

Matthew Kaiser

Tanner Kelly

Jer Adrianne Lelliot

Adam Ma

John Marciano

Robbie Martin

C. Scott Miller

Mark Morales

Drew Murphy

John Musella

Alfredo Pedroza

Liliana Perez

Amy C. Quartarolo

Anthony Reyes

Joyce Rowland

Yale Scott

David Vela

Jane Wishon

Rabbi Barbara Zacky

2023 Leadership Sponsors

Statewide Sponsors

25th Anniversary Presenting Sponsors

Thank you to these sponsors of Equality California and Equality California Institute.

Share This Page


Los Angeles