Tagline: Until the Work Is Done
Buy Tickets Now
Los Angeles
Equality Awards

Tickets & Sponsorship Information Buy Tickets Now Become a Table Captain Additional Info
Equality Leadership Award
Hon. John A. PĂ©rez
Community Leadership Award
Bamby Salcedo
Activist & President, TransLatin@ Coalition
Community Leadership Award
Brad Sears
Founding Executive Director, The Williams Institute at UCLA Law

Event Co-Chairs
Cecilia Cabello
Juan Camacho
Scott Malzahn
Hon. John Heilman
Hon. Sydney Kamlager

Host Committee

Cheryl & Aaron Ainsworth

Lisa Alexander

Daniel Allender

Rami Bachour

Lana Barnett

Taylor Bazley

Jerry Bloom

Hon. Richard Bloom

Steven Brancato

Dr. Diandra Bremond

Sue Burnside

Tina Choi

Beth Collins

Roberta Conroy

David Cruz

Cary Davidson

Bob Drapeau

Sue Dunlap

Ellen Evans & Laura W. Brill

Trevan Fischer, MD

Sandra Fluke

Katherine Forster

Joe Gregorich

Ryan Harlow-Nakano

Drexel Heard

Barbara Jacobs

Laurie Hasencamp & Mike Lurey

Yangchen "YC" Lama

Michael Lewis & Mark Snedden

Susan McCabe

Jason McCoy

Andreas Meyer

C. Scott Miller

Mark Morales

Doug Moreland

Drew Murphy

John Musella

Will Nguyen

Cat Packer

Courtney Prochnow

Laura Parra

Christine Robert

Ernie Schmider

Yale Scott

Natalie Sofer

Jessica Stebbins-Bina

Julie Stromberg

Nancy Sutley

David Vela

Christopher Wagner

Stephanie Wade

John Wirfs

Rabbi Barbara Zacky

Become a Table Captain

Table Captains serve a crucial role in the success of the Equality Awards. Each Table Captain buys their own individual ticket and strives to fill a table of 10 by selling tickets to friends, family, and co-workers. Table Captains are not financially obligated to buy all 10 tickets but are asked to "try your very best."

Get Started

Statewide Sponsors

Presenting Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors


Bank of America

Brutzkus Gubner Rozansky Seror Weber LLP

City National Bank

HCR Wealth Advisors

James Frost & William Yi

Jason McCoy

Jerry Bloom

Jeffrey Soref

Jeffrey Towns

Michael Lewis & Mark Snedden

Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP

Robins Kaplan

Trevan Fisher, MD & Lance Radford

Virtual Table Hosts

Hon. Ron Galperin

Life Elements

Union Bank

Thank you to these sponsors of Equality California and Equality California Institute.

Share This Page