Tagline: Until the Work Is Done
Equality Awards
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Crest Theatre
1013 K St
Sacramento, CA 95814
Sponsorship Info Buy Sponsorship & Tickets Now Additional Info
Award Recipients
Nancy McFadden Ally Leadership Award
Hon. Xavier Becerra
Equality Activist Award
Adama Iwu
Community Empowerment Award
Capitol LGBTQ Association
Equality Leadership Award
Cathy Schwamberger

Event Co-Chairs
Hon. Cecilia Aguiar-Curry
Hon. David Chiu
Joe Gregorich
Hon. Jacqui Irwin
Mandy Lee

Host Committee

Eric Andresen

Aaron Avery

Hon. Richard Bloom

Amy Brown

Juan Camacho

Victor Christy

Marva Diaz

Mario Guerrero

Alicia Isaacs

Deanna Johnston

Adam Keigwin

Alice Kessler

Justin Knighten

Dennis Mangers

Carlos Marquez

Michael Martinez

Susan McCabe

Dharia McGrew

Mark Mendoza

Martha Miller

George Raya

Cathy Schwamberger

Victoria Stewart

Statewide Sponsors








Advance America

Bertolina Barnato & Georgoulias

California Cable & Telecommunications Association

Californians Allied for Patient Protection

Capitol Connection

County Welfare Directors Association of California


CrossFit Oakland Uptown

David Pruitt Consulting

Grace Public Affairs

Internet Association

Hon. Hannah-Beth Jackson

Kelly Kimball

MVM Strategy Group

Norwood & Associates

Paschal Roth Public Affairs

Paula Treat

Politicom Law LLP

Roxanne Gould Government Affairs

Russell CPAS

Sacramento County Bar Association / SacLegal

Swanson Communications, LLC

Thomas Advocacy, Inc

Toy Industry Association

West Coast Property Management

Thank you to these sponsors of Equality California and Equality California Institute.

Share This Page