Tagline: Until the Work Is Done
Buy Sponsorships & Tickets Now
Sacramento Equality Awards
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Cocktail Reception & Awards
Golden 1 Center
500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, CA 95814
Sponsorship Info Buy Sponsorships & Tickets Now Additional Info

Please note: To ensure the safety of our staff and guests, all guests and staff in attendance at the event must be vaccinated for COVID-19. Additional details will be provided closer to each event; but guests should be prepared to show proof of vaccination before entry. Additionally, Equality California will work with our venues and vendors to follow all state and local COVID-19 guidelines to ensure the safety of our guests and staff. Benefits at all levels may change if/as event guidelines change (i.e capacity caps or vaccination requirements). Please reach out to events@eqca.org with any questions.

Equality Trailblazer Award
Hon. John Laird
Community Leadership Award
Sacramento Native American Health Center

Event Co-Chairs
Hon. Monique Limón
Hon. Buffy Wicks
Joe Gregorich
Alicia Isaacs

Host Committee

Aaron Avery

Juan Camacho

Jason Chan

Victor Christy

Samantha Corbin

Jeff Freitas

Deanna Johnston

Marissa Kraynak

Lexi Howard

Adam Keigwin

Tanner Kelly

Mandy Lee

Dharia McGrew

Mark Mendoza

Martha Miller

Laura Parra

Victoria Stewart

Paula Treat

Jason Vega

2021 Leadership Sponsors

2021 Statewide Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Governmental Advocates

Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

The Kent Group

McHugh Koepke & Associates

Murphy, Austin, Adams, Schoenfeld LLP

Outward Magazine

Rainbow Chamber of Commerce & Foundation

Western States Petroleum Association

Thank you to these sponsors of Equality California and Equality California Institute.

Share This Page