Tagline: Until the Work Is Done

COVID-19 Policy: To ensure the safety of our staff and guests, everyone in attendance must be vaccinated and boosted (as eligible) for COVID-19. Additional details will be provided closer to the event, and requirements may change to meet city and state guidelines, but all in attendance should be prepared to show proof of vaccination and booster upon entry. Additionally, Equality California will work with our venues and vendors to follow all state and local COVID-19 guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and guests. Benefits at all levels may change if/as event guidelines change (i.e capacity caps or vaccination requirements).  For our full COVID-19 events policy please visit www.eqca.org/covid19-event/ or email events@eqca.org with any questions or to inquire about religious or medical accommodations.

Community Leadership Award
Christy Bouma

Additional Honorees & Special Guests to be announced

Event Co-Chairs
Hon. Toni Atkins
Aaron Avery
Alicia Isaacs-Lee
Mandy Isaacs-Lee
Additional Co-Chairs to be announced

Host Committee

Hon. Anna Caballero

Hon. Lena Gonzalez

Juan Camacho

Martin Campos

Jason Chan

Samantha Corbin

Jeff Freitas

Samuel Garrett

Angelica Gonzalez

Trina Gonzalez

Joe Gregorich

Lexi P. Howard

Adam Keigwin

Tanner Kelly

Alice Kessler

Marissa Kraynak

Emma Manoukian

Dharia McGrew

Victoria Stewart

Meagan & Doug Subers

Jason Vega

Angie Wei

2022 Leadership Sponsors

2022 Statewide Sponsors

Thank you to these sponsors of Equality California and Equality California Institute.

Share This Page