Tagline: Until the Work Is Done
San Francisco
Equality Awards
Buy Sponsorships and Tickets

Sponsorship Info Buy Sponsorships and Tickets COVID-19 Update Additional Info
Award Recipients
Vanguard Leadership Award
Hon. Fiona Ma
California State Treasurer
Vanguard Leadership Award
Hon. Evan Low
California Assemblymember, California Legislative LGBTQ Caucus Chair Emeritus

Event Co-Chairs
Hon. Bevan Dufty
Hon. Leslie Katz
Hon. Rafael Mandelman
Hon. Alex Randolph
Hon. Scott Wiener

Host Committee

Shannon Amitin

Eric Andresen

Andrea Casalett

Alfredo Casuso & David Perry

Trevor Chandler

Jason Chan

Rob Darby

Jason Daniels

Jeff Freitas

Joe Gregorich

Boe Hayward

Suzy Jones

Kirk Kleinschmidt

Hon. Janice Li

Conor Johnston

Kate Maeder

Michelle Meow

Mark Mendoza

Martha Miller

Alfredo Pedroza

Paul Pendergast

Rich Poppen

Hon. Gabriel Quinto

Hon. Ahsha Safaí

Ellen Smith

Hon. Tom Temprano

Erik Terreri

David Tsai

Christopher Vasquez

Laura Zagar

Become a Table Captain

Table Captains serve a crucial role in the success of the Equality Awards. Each Table Captain buys their own individual ticket and strives to fill a table of 10 by selling tickets to friends, family, and co-workers. Table Captains are not financially obligated to buy all 10 tickets but are asked to "try your very best."

Get Started

2022 Leadership Sponsors

2022 Statewide Sponsors

Presenting Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Building Owners & Managers Association of San Francisco

California Teachers Association


Golden State Warriors

Ropes & Gray LLP


Hon. Betty Yee & Rabbi Steven Jacobs

Virtual Table Hosts


Hon. London Breed

Fenwick & West LLP

Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Pendergast Consulting Group



Thank you to these sponsors of Equality California and Equality California Institute.

Share This Page