Tagline: Until the Work Is Done
San Francisco
Equality Awards
Buy Tickets Now
May 12, 2018
6:00 - 11:00 PM
Westin St Francis
335 Powell St
San Francisco, CA 94102
Become a Sponsor Buy Tickets Now Be A Table Captain Additional Info
Award Recipients

LaVerda Allen & Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART)

Hon. Mark Takano

Dana Goldberg

Event Co-Chairs
Hon. Bevan Dufty
Kristen Kavanaugh
Rebecca Saltzman
Hon. Scott Wiener
Laura Zagar

Host Committee

Eric Andresen

Paul Bird

Marc Blakeman

Steven Brancato

Amy Brown

Andrea Casalett

Dennis Chiu

Chris Chou

Beth Collins

Guillermo Sandoval Coustasse

Jason Daniels

Buck Endemann

Robert Esposito

Joe Gregorich

Laurie Hasencamp

Boe Hayward

Suzy Jones

Leslie Katz

Alice Kessler

Hon. Geoff Kors

Mandy Lee

Martha Miller

Rich Poppen

Rebecca Prozan

David Tsai

Hon. Betty Yee

Become a Table Captain

Table Captains serve a crucial role in the success of the Equality Awards. Each Table Captain buys their own individual ticket and strives to fill a table of 10 by selling tickets to friends, family, and co-workers. Table Captains are not financially obligated to buy all 10 tickets but are asked to "try your very best."

Get Started

Statewide Sponsors

Share This Page