Tagline: Until the Work Is Done

Additional honorees & special guests to be announced soon!

To ensure the safety of our staff and guests, we strongly recommend that all guests in attendance are vaccinated and boosted (as eligible) for COVID-19. The most updated information about vaccine and booster recommendations can be found on the Center for Disease Control’s website here.

These health and safety measures are subject to change, at Equality California’s sole discretion and based on evolving health and safety guidance and conditions. Benefits at all levels may change if/as event guidelines change (i.e., capacity caps or vaccination requirements). We will continue working to ensure we are following all applicable health and safety protocols. For our full COVID-19 policy, please visit https://www.eqca.org/covid19-event/ or email events@eqca.org with any additional questions.

Award Recipients
Community Leadership Award
Lyon-Martin Community Health

25th Anniversary Statewide Co-Chairs
Hon. Malia Cohen
California State Controller
Hon. Ricardo Lara
California State Insurance Commissioner
Hon. Fiona Ma, CPA
California State Treasurer
Hon. Tony Thurmond
California State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Hosted By
Coco Montrese

Event Co-Chairs
Hon. Bevan Dufty
Hon. Rafael Mandelman
Jason Chan
Laura Zagar

Host Committee

Hon. Leslie Katz

Hon. Gabriel Quinto

Hon. Alex Randolph

Hon. Carolyn Wysinger

Dan Arriola

Vikrum Aiyer

Eric Andresen

Carl Cade

Martín Campos

Trevor Chandler

Jason Daniels

Shay Franco-Clausen

Jeff Freitas

William French

Laurie Hasencamp

Conor Johnston

Tanner Kelly

Alice Kessler

Kirk Kleinschmidt

Thomas Li

Luis Alejandro Liang

Kate Maeder

Martha Miller

Sahand Mirzahossein

Jane Natoli

Alfredo Pedroza

Valerie Ploumpis

Rich Poppen

Jeff Riles

Amy Schneider

David Tsai

Melissa White

Leadership Sponsors

Statewide Sponsors

25th Anniversary Presenting Sponsors

Thank you to these sponsors of Equality California and Equality California Institute.

Share This Page


San Francisco