Tagline: Until the Work Is Done
Fair Share for Equality
Friday, October 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Conference
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reception
UCSF Mission Bay Conference Center
1675 Owens St #251
San Francisco, CA 94158

Equality California Institute is proud to present the fifth annual Fair Share for Equality! Join us at UCSF’s Mission Bay Conference Center for a day of engaging speakers and productive discussions with policymakers to ensure that a “fair share” of resources is dedicated to California’s LGBTQ community.

REGISTRATION UPDATE: We have reached capacity, but our waitlist is open.

Thank you to everyone who already registered for Fair Share for Equality. The response has been overwhelming, and we are now at full capacity.

We have opened a waitlist for anyone who is still interested in attending. Please use the “Wait List” button and complete the form to be added to the waitlist. We will let you know if and when a space becomes available.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Zizi Bandera at zizi@eqca.org.

Speakers and Panelists

To Be Announced

Presenting Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors

Share This Page