Tagline: Until the Work Is Done
Equality California Leadership Circle

Become a Member of the Equality California Leadership Circle Today!

Leadership Circle is Equality California’s major donor program, ensuring that Equality California continues to thrive with the necessary resources we need to continue the fight for the health and well-being of all LGBTQ+ people.

Donations of $5,000 or more enter you into our Leadership Circle. Members gain access to exclusive events with local and statewide LGBTQ+ leaders and regular personalized updates on our work.

*Equality California is a 501(c)(4) nonprofit organization that works to achieve full, lived LGBTQ+ equality by electing pro-equality leaders, passing pro-equality legislation and fighting for LGBTQ+ civil rights and social justice in the courtroom. If you would like to make a tax-deductible donation to Equality California Institute, a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit, please contact us below.


Equality California Leadership Circle Members

Click below to view

National Trailblazer
Kathy Becker
State Innovators
Roberta Conroy
John Marciano
Fred Noble
Rabbi Barbara Zacky
Rick Chavez Zbur
Regional Influencer
Bert Bower
Randy Clark & Thomas Maddox
Ronald Conway
Cary Davidson & Andrew Ogilvie
Clarissa Filgioun & Chris Robert
James Frost
David Cruz & Steven Greene
Ryan Harlow-Nakano & Jeff Nakano
Laurie Hasencamp & Mike Lurey
Michaeljohn Horne
Hon. Sara Jacobs
Hon. Geoff Kors & Hon. James WIlliamson
Drew Murphy
Joyce Rowland
Tom Steyer
Margaret & Rendell Whittington
Local Leader
Speaker Pro Tem Toni Atkins
David Benz
Jerry Bloom
Joel Kim Booster
Steven Brancato
Laura Brill & Ellen Evans
Tom Buttgenbach
Glen Dake
Michael Dunn
Shayna Englin
Lee Erwin
Kyle Ferari
Trevan Fischer, MD & Lance Radford
Sandra Fluke
Robert Gleason
Chelsea Gray
William Hynes & Wayne Flick
Claudia Kahn
Rebecca Kaplan
Lt. Governor Eleni & Markos Kounalakis
Yangchen 'YC' & Stephen Lama
Lisa Larroque Alexander
Kathy Levinson & Naomi Fine
Scott Malzahn & Caesar Herrera
Susan McCabe & Lee Antoinette
James McFate
Robert Metcalf & May Lindstrom
Elizabeth Mettler & Scott Garrett
Michael Mooney
Danielle Morris
Jane Natoli
Rich Poppen
Matthew Rogers
Tom Safran
Ranjit Pradhan & Vishal Saluja
Ann Sheffer & Bill Scheffler
Laura Zagar

Are you ready to join Leadership Circle?

Click here to make your transaction on our secure server.

Join Today!