Tagline: Until the Work Is Done
Buy Tickets Now
Friday, June, 5 2020
6:00 PM - Cocktail Reception
7:00 PM - Dinner & Awards
Humphrey's By The Bay
2241 Shelter Island Dr.
San Diego, CA 92106
Sponsorship Information Buy Tickets Now Additional Information
Award Recipients
Honorees To Be Announced

Event Co-Chairs
Holly Amaya
Jason Anderson
Hillary Whittington

Host Committee

Joe Baker

Andrea Cubitt

Randy Clark & Tom Maddox

Sapphire Blackwood

Emily Dysart

Hanna Grene

Kristin Housh

Sara Jacobs

Shreya Key

Morten Lund

Joyce Rowland & Pamela Morgan

Sarah Super

John Tedstrom

Jacquie Vinaccia

Andrew Yoshimura

Become a Table Captain

Table Captains serve a crucial role in the success of the Equality Awards. Each Table Captain buys their own individual ticket and strives to fill a table of 10 by selling tickets to friends, family, and co-workers. Table Captains are not financially obligated to buy all 10 tickets but are asked to "try your very best."

Get Started

Statewide Sponsors


Silver Sponsors

Thank you to these sponsors of Equality California and Equality California Institute.

Share This Page